top of page
PHAT MACK World Tour - FB COVER.png
Home: Image
Home: Videos
Home: Tour

Merch

Merch Bundle Pre-Order Story v3 Black_edited.jpg

Wild Thing Music Store

Shirts, Hoodies, CD's, Vinyls and Bundles

Sheet Happens

Bass Tab Books

1. The-Omnific_Escapades_IG.jpg
Home: News

Contact

Management: 

Wild Thing Music Group - info@wildthingmusicgroup.com

PR:

UK: Matt Benton | Hold Tight - matt@holdtight.co

GSA/EU: Peter Klapproth | Head Of PR - peter@headofpr.com

US: Evan Mester | Marauder - evan@marauder.com

AU: Chris Maric | Maric Media - chris@maricmedia.com

Iberia/LATAM (excl. Brazil): Paco Fernandez | Holy Cuervo - paco@holycuervo.com

Brazil: Nando Machado | For Music - nando@formusic.com.br

Bookings:

info@wildthingmusicgroup.com

Home: Contact
bottom of page